top of page

The Concert

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Side 1
A1 Born On The Bayou 5:12
A2 Green River 3:03
A3 Tombstone Shadow 4:05
A4 Don't Look Now 2:25
A5 Travelin' Band 2:07
A6 Who'll Stop The Rain 2:38
A7 Bad Moon Rising 2:22
A8 Proud Mary 3:29

Side 2
B1 Fortunate Son 2:25
B2 Commotion 2:35
B3 The Midnight Special 3:47
B4 Night Time Is The Right Time 3:24
B5 Down On The Corner 2:49
B6 Keep On Chooglin' 9:04

The Concert
bottom of page