top of page

The Breakfast Club OST

Various Artists

Side 1
Don't You (Forget About Me); 4:20 (Simple Minds)
Waiting; 4:37 (Elizabeth Daily)
Fire In The Twilight; 3:51 (Wang Chung)
I'm The Dude; 2:10 (Keith Forsey)
Heart Too Hot To Hold; 4:25 (Jesse Johnson & Stephanie Spruill)

Side 2
Dream Montage; 2:37 (Gary Chang)
We Are Not Alone; 3:39 (Karla DeVito)
The Reggae; 3:07 (Keith Forsey)
Didn't I Tell You; 4:47 (Joyce Kennedy)
Love Theme; 4:26 (Keith Forsey)

The Breakfast Club OST
bottom of page