top of page

Love It to Death

Cooper, Alice

Side 1`
A1 Caught In A Dream 3:10
A2 I'm Eighteen 3:01
A3 Long Way To Go 3:04
A4 Black Juju 9:12

Side 2
B1 Is It My Body 2:40
B2 Hallowed Be My Name 2:30
B3 Second Coming 3:05
B4 Ballad Of Dwight Fry 6:33
B5 Sun Arise 4:08

Love It to Death
bottom of page