top of page

Heaven Tonight

Cheap Trick

Side 1
A1 Surrender 4:13
A2 On Top Of The World 4:10
A3 California Man 3:45
A4 High Roller 3:58
A5 Auf Wiedersehen 3:39

Side 2
B1 Takin' Me Back 4:50
B2 On The Road 4:32
B3 Heaven Tonight 5:38
B4 Stiff Competition 3:39
B5 How Are You 4:15

Heaven Tonight
bottom of page