top of page

Greatest Hits

Jennings, Waylon

Side 1
Lonesome' On'ry And Mean 3:38
Ladies Love Outlaws 2:31
I've Always Been Crazy 4:11
I'm A Ramblin' Man 2:46
Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line 2:20

Side 2
Amanda 2:56
Honky Tonk Heroes 3:27
Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys 2:32
Good Hearted Woman 2:59
Luckenbach Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love) 3:19
Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way 2:55

Greatest Hits
bottom of page