top of page

Electric Ladyland

Hendrix, Jimi (Experience)

Side 1
...And The Gods Made Love 1:22
Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) 2:10
Crosstown Traffic 2:26
Voodoo Chile 14:59

Side 2
Little Miss Strange 2:52
Long Hot Summer Night 3:27
Come On (Let The Good Times Roll) 4:09
Gypsy Eyes 3:43
Burning Of The Midnight Lamp 3:39

Side 3
Rainy Day, Dream Away 3:42
1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be) 13:39
Moon, Turn The Tides...Gently Gently Away 1:01

Side 4
Still Raining, Still Dreaming 4:25
House Burning Down 4:32
All Along The Watchtower 4:00
Voodoo Child (Slight Return) 5:13

Electric Ladyland
bottom of page