top of page

Dream Police

Cheap Trick

Side 1
A1 Dream Police 3:49
A2 Way Of The World 3:41
A3 The House Is Rockin' (With Domestic Problems) 5:17
A4 Gonna Raise Hell 9:18

Side 2
B1 I'll Be With You Tonight 3:51
B2 Voices 4:29
B3 Writing On The Wall 3:26
B4 I Know What I Want 4:28
B5 Need Your Love 7:35

Dream Police
bottom of page