top of page

We're All Alright

Cheap Trick

Side 1
A1 You Got It Going On
A2 Long Time Coming
A3 Nowhere
A4 Radio Lover
A5 Lolita
A6 Brand New Name On An Old Tattoo
A7 Floating Down

Side 2
B1 She's Alright
B2 Listen To Me
B3 The Rest Of My Life
B4 Blackberry Way
B5 Like A Fly
B6 If You Still Want Love

We're All Alright
bottom of page