top of page

The Legend of Johnny Cash

Cash, Johnny

Side 1
A1 Cry! Cry! Cry!
A2 Hey Porter
A3 Folsom Prison Blues
A4 I Walk The Line
A5 Get Rhythm
A6 Big River
A7 Guess Things Happen That Way

Side 2
B1 Ring Of Fire
B2 Jackson
B3 A Boy Named Sue (Live)
B4 Sunday Morning Coming Down
B5 Man In Black

Side 3
C1 One Piece At A Time
C2 Highwayman
C3 The Wanderer (w/U2)
C4 Delia's Gone
C5 Rusty Cage

Side 4
D1 I've Been Everywhere
D2 Give My Love To Rose
D3 The Man Comes Around (Early Take)
D4 Hurt

The Legend of Johnny Cash
bottom of page