top of page

The Big Ones

Dean, Jimmy

Side 1
A1 The End Of The World 2:43
A2 Make The World Go Away 2:40
A3 Once A Day 2:26
A4 Faded Love 3:47
A5 It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin' 3:07
A6 She Thinks I Still Care 3:38

Side 2
B1 True Love's A Blessing 2:00
B2 Here Comes My Baby 2:21
B3 Things Have Gone To Pieces 3:37
B4 Striker Bill 2:49
B5 Bye Bye Baby 2:37

The Big Ones
bottom of page