top of page

The Best of Glen Campbell

Campbell, Glen

Side 1

A1 Rhinestone Cowboy 3:08
A2 Gentle On My Mind 2:56
A3 Wichita Lineman 2:58
A4 Galveston 2:40
A5 Houston (I'm Comin' To See You) 3:21
A6 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.) 3:05

Side 2
B1 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 2:43
B2 The Last Time I Saw Her 4:06
B3 Try A Little Kindness 2:23
B4 It's Only Make Believe 2:18
B5 I Knew Jesus (Before He Was A Star) 2:50
B6 The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress 3:04

The Best of Glen Campbell
bottom of page