top of page

Frampton Comes Alive!

Frampton, Peter

Side 1
Something's Happening 5:54
Doobie Wah 5:28
Show Me The Way 4:42
It's A Plain Shame 4:21

Side 2
All I Want To Be (Is By Your Side) 3:27
Wind Of Change 2:47
Baby, I Love Your Way 4:43
I Wanna Go To The Sun 7:02

Side 3
Penny For Your Thoughts 1:23
(I'll Give You) Money 5:39
Shine On 3:35
Jumping Jack Flash 7:45

Side 4
Lines On My Face 7:06
Do You Feel Like We Do 14:15

Frampton Comes Alive!
bottom of page