top of page

David Bowie

Bowie, David

Side 1
1. Uncle Arthur
2. Sell Me A Coat
3. Rubber Band
4. Love You Till Tuesday
5. There Is A Happy Land
6. We Are Hungry Men
7. When I Live My Dream

Side 2
1. Little Bombardier
2. Silly Boy Blue
3. Come And Buy My Toys
4. Join The Gang
5. She's Got Medals
6. Maids Of Bond Street
7. Please Mr. Gravedigger

This is a special 180g edition that came with the original mono version and a remastered stereo version.

David Bowie
bottom of page