top of page

Colors OST

Various Artists

Side 1
A1 Colors 4:42
A2 Six Gun (44 Mag. Mix) 4:55
A3 Let The Rhythm Run 3:22
A4 Raw 4:06
A5 Paid In Full (Seven Minutes Of Madness - The Coldcut Remix) 7:08

Side 2
B1 Butcher Shop 3:44
B2 Mad Mad World 4:46
B3 Go On Girl 3:04
B4 A Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Waste 4:30
B5 Everywhere I Go (Colors) 4:36

Colors OST
bottom of page