top of page

Cheap Trick at Budokan

Cheap Trick

Side 1
A1 Hello There 2:27
A2 Come On Come On 3:03
A3 Look Out 3:15
A4 Big Eyes 3:47
A5 Need Your Love 9:07

Side 2
B1 Ain't That A Shame 5:10
B2 I Want You To Want Me 3:38
B3 Surrender 4:40
B4 Goodnight Now 2:42
B5 Clock Strikes Ten 4:11

Of course I have my original copy and a new gatefold pressing.

Cheap Trick at Budokan
bottom of page