top of page

Appetite for Destruction

Guns n' Roses

Side G
Welcome To The Jungle 4:33
It's So Easy 3:22
Nightrain 4:28
Out Ta Get Me 4:23

Side N
Mr. Brownstone 3:48
Paradise City 6:45
My Michelle 3:39
Think About You 3:51

Side R
Sweet Child O' Mine 5:56
You're Crazy 3:17
Anything Goes 3:26
Rocket Queen 6:13

Appetite for Destruction
bottom of page